AIPICCS-Photos by Craig
 View Photos (82)

Info
Join:17 Dec 2010
Last:1 Jul 2015

About Me

Hi, thanks for checking out my port.
I'm student with the New York Institute of Photography. I have been a serious amateur for nearly 25 years - doing nature/landscape/sport/culture (rhythmic gymnastics/ dance) photography. Beyond my course work with NYIP, my goal is to continue developing my photographic skills, artistic creativity and network with like minded artists through collaboration with MM members and other photography acquaintances.

I have taken Fine Art/Figure, Glamour/Boudoir workshops with MM photographer - Paul Potter; working with MM models: Erin Elizabeth, Dane Halo and Milena May.

Recently I've collaborated with Malibu Bob on his body painting projects and several MM models. Fantastic artistry.

I do most of my photography in the Greater Toronto Area and ‘Golden Horseshoe’ region. However, I plan to travel to various destinations in Canada and the United States. Like my current trip where I've had the wonderful opportunity to spend time with Gary # 1513276 and Ashlee # 1802687. Two tremendous acquaintances who made my trip to Myrtle Beach the wonderful experience I had hoped for.

I hope you enjoy my portfolio! Please let me know what you think.

Here are some additional web pages of my work:

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id= … p;v=photos

or

http://www.flickr.com/photos/54797338@N08/

Published works:

http://www.thestar.com/entertainment/th … d-darkness

http://www.nowtoronto.com/stage/story.c … ent=177331

http://forums.jazmaonline.com/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=2409

Oh yes -> ** ALL PHOTOS ARE ©2010

Thanks. 0

Credits

Craig Meschino, Artist,painter, sculptor - #1070381
PT Potter, Photographer, Wksp leader - http://www.modelmayhem.com/ptpotter
Erin Elizabeth, model - http://www.modelmayhem.com/milesaway
Dane Halo, model - http://www.modelmayhem.com/danehalo
Milena May, model - http://www.modelmayhem.com/milenamay
Kristen Green, model - http://www.modelmayhem.com/kristenau
Heather Orr, model - http://www.modelmayhem.com/heatherorr
Malibu Bob, Body Painter -1677539 - http://www.modelmayhem.com/malibubob
LizzieGiggles, model - http://www.modelmayhem.com/LizzieGiggles
Jahvril09, model - http://www.modelmayhem.com/jahvril
Improbable Creations, bodypainter - MM #183386
Karen , Stylist - MM
Briianna, model, MM 1440594 - http://www.modelmayhem.com/briiannalynn
Aliza66, MUA/Stylists, 1696415 - http://www.modelmayhem.com/aliza66
Melodie Moore, model - 1784337 - http://www.modelmayhem.com/MelodieMoore
Candy Cassel, model, 1460550 - http://www.modelmayhem.com/Candy2Castle13
Grace Lanktree, model,1569152 - http://www.modelmayhem.com/kiarafierce
Isabela Vasile, model, 1750448 - http://www.modelmayhem.com/isabelavasile
Lindsay Rich, model 1624701 - http://www.modelmayhem.com/LindsayRich
Vintage Coral, model #1804842 - http://www.modelmayhem.com/vintage_coral
LoloB, model, #1216171 - http://www.modelmayhem.com/LoloB
Annie Bananie, model - #1753960
Lyssa R, model, #1771371 - http://www.modelmayhem.com/LyssaR
Whitney Lucas, model, #1693466 http://www.modelmayhem.com/wlucas007
Janeen P. - personal friend
Liz Paris, model, #1598925 - http://www.modelmayhem.com/LizParis
Robynne Sweet, model, #733281 - http://www.modelmayhem.com/RobynneSweet
Inspired Model, MM #1907402
Photos by Gary, Photographer #1513276 - http://www.modelmayhem.com/photosbygaryllc
Ashlee Justice, model, MM#1802687 - http://www.modelmayhem.com/drashlee
Brandy Valentine, model MM#854666 - http://www.modelmayhem.com/brandyval
Chablee Price, model MM#1926223 - http://www.modelmayhem.com/ChableePrice
Amanda Marie Navarro, (Friend of Chablee)

Tags

18 Dec 10 03:18
Thanks for the kind tag. Dane is, indeed, an amazing person. We are fortunate to work with her.
17 Dec 10 15:00
Welcome! Please feel free to take advantage of my Holiday Retouch Special. More info can be viewed on my profile! Thanks :)
View All Tags
Tag