Friend Crow
 View Photos (13)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Hair Color:Grey
Hair Length:Short
Eye Color:Hazel
Ethnicity :Caucasian
Skin Color:Tanned
Experience:Some Experience
Join:7 Jul 2011
Last:2 May 2013

About Me

Always professional, reliable and friendly. Take directions well and dedicated to the tasks/projects I chose to pursue. Since I'm just getting back into this I will need some guidance/direction from the photographer but I'm open to about any Genres. Love the more artistic forms and really interested in couples scenes. Body paint, Cos play, Erotic, Fashion, Fetish, Lifestyle, Pinup. Not modest at all and have no problem with various stages of undress. Try to stay fit, exercise several times a week and stay active on the weekends. 5'11", Weigh around 175lbs to 185lbs depending on the time of year but always have a natural lean look. 3 tattoos. Right upper arm, right lower leg and left lower leg. I'll try to post some photos up of them soon also.

If your looking at my close up face pictures and my eyes seem different colors. It is because my eyes will change color with lighting and my mood. Super bright lights will bring more of the green/blue out. Lighter light and they turn more brown/hazel.

As you can tell by my pictures I'm just building my portfolio. Understand cell phone pictures aren't the best choice for this site. They are a start and give you an idea of my physique. I'm open to TFPs depending on the specifics of the shoot and if it's beneficial to us both. I do require expenses paid in all cases of travel beyond 200 miles from my residence or that require over night stays. I work during the week and have weekends off. Don't have a problem taking time off my day job for paying work or exceptional opportunities.

Grew up in Ohio. Joined the Army at 17yrs old and set out to see the world. Was a Medic with my ACLS license. Airborne with almost 100 jumps out of airplanes and helicopters. 3 tours in combat and was Cadre at West Point as a fitness instructor for the cadets. Lived in 6 states and 3 countries so far. Have a degree in mechanical engineering. Worked for Honda's engineering department in Marysville Ohio and The Ohio State University Aeronautical and Astronautical research lab. Modeled when I was younger (early to late teens) but just getting back in to it. Currently live near Keene, Texas but put Dallas because its the major city in the area. Don't mind the travel if something comes up.

Look me up on face book if you find the time.