Malia - Most Recent head shot
 View Photos (4)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:105 lbs
Measurements:32-24-34 in
Shoe Size:7
Hair Color:Blonde
Hair Length:Medium
Eye Color:Green
Ethnicity :Caucasian
Skin Color:Tanned
Experience:Some Experience
Join:11 Mar 2008

About Me


I am looking to get some new pictures done of myself, please contact me and leave details if interested.
I'm just your average ordinary 24 year old girl. Pretty simple really I love sports, meeting new people, having fun and being outdoors! I was Born in Hawaii, but grew up in between Mexico and Canada. Currently living in Calgary but enjoy travel. I have dual citizenship so travel opportunities come with ease for me to the USA. I do everything from driving a tractor and riding horses as your typical hardworking cowgirl or getting dressed up and look classy and being a sassy lassy in the city life. I love to dance latin, hip hop, belly dancing, I do yoga ect... I just love fitness in general. Naturally I'm just a very outgoing,diverse, open-minded, stubborn, punctual and organized gurl who loves to have fun and is a bit crazy of course at times!! I'm interested in getting into modeling because I want to try something new have fun and explore different parts of myself. I'm extremely open minded and I think being behind a camera can be a way for me to express different sides of myself. I have a great attitude and a contagious smile that lights up a room! Thank you all for reading a little about me..Keep it real!
Yours truly
Note: If you have messaged me before please message me again as I have up-dated my email... thank's and if you haven't well then WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR!! haha just kidding.
Best Regards
Much Love


11 Nov 14 08:32
Are you available for assignments/projects in your city/area? You fit magazine, print, youtube ad, workshop assignments/projects I'm doing..reply for details. Jon
View All Tags