View Photos (3)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:115 lbs
Measurements:34-28-34 in
Shoe Size:6.5
Hair Color:Black
Hair Length:Long
Eye Color:Brown
Ethnicity :Asian
Skin Color:Tanned
Experience:No Experience
Join:1 May 2009

About Me

First of all, thank you all for click on my page to view.
Either you are a model or a photographer, I believe we are all here
because we share a very similar interest.

***** Background and Where I Stand Now *****

I have recently graduated from college with a Bachelor of Science Degree in Computer Animation with Compositing Focus.
I am 100% Asian and 100% South Korean, which leaves me to be fluent in Korean language.

Modeling was something that I've always wanted to do
and as for now, I would like to pursue it as a hobby.
If you are a photographer who is very comfortable and fun,
then maybe, we can become great work-partners.

***** Work Ethics *****

I am not looking for a paid job as I am not a professional model yet, but a beginner.
I maybe a beginner, but a very hard worker.
I am also NOT interested in a photo shoot which I will have to pay.
So what could I be interested in?

I looking for photographers who's willing to help me build my portfolio.
For those photographers, who would like to fill their
portfolio with my photos, please feel free to contact me as well.
I am willing to travel to the cities/town around zipcode 03076.
Because of my busy schedule, my availability varies.
Most likely, Wednesdays and Saturdays are the best.

TFP/TFCD are preferred, but paid assignments are always acceptable as well.

***** What I Will Do and Will NOT Do *****

I will do fashion, Glamour, Headshots, and Casual.
I will not do nude.
I am mostly interested in fashion with an elegant and cheerful look.
I have few ideas I would love to work out.
* Oriental Themed Shoots (Outdoor prefered)
* "Still a little girl inside" theme

If there's a style you would want me in, please let me know
when you are contacting me.
This is for a personal reason, and for a scheduling reason also.

I can bring my own cloths and etc.
And am also capable of doing my own make-up.
However, a cosmetic artist/a wardrobe for me to select will always be great.

***** Available Dates *****
As I have stated above, I am mostly available on Wednesdays and Saturdays.
If you see an empty slot and would be interested in working/helping me,
please feel free to contact me.


Because this is a hobby for me, work comes first.
If there are more days that I am available in, I will update this page.
Even if you see me all booked but are still interested in working with me, please drop me a line.

I am very quick with e-mail responses.
You should be hearing back from me within two days the latest.
Most of the time, I write back within less than 12 hours.

***** ETC *****

Music -
Music is something that would make me very comfortable.
I listen to Korean, Hip-Hop, Classical, Rap(Sometimes) and other kinds of music.
If there's a genre that you do not want to hear, please let me know.
I will be bringing a CD player with my musics to set it.
If you prefer not having musics or simply have a CD player that you will be willing to bring, please do let me know.

Escort -
I have two of my friends who are always willing to escort me.
I won't have both of them, but have one of them to escort me most of the time.
This is so that because I don't fall asleep on the road.
Not only that, we are dealing with a business which we've never met.
If you believe this is insulting your professionalism, please let me know.
My escorts are very courteous and helpful.
And no, none of them are my boyfriend so you wouldn't have to worry about that part.

***** Photographers I have worked with *****
June 24th, 2007 - OMP Photographer #2911 / Gene Smith

Thank you.