Ashley Washburn - Posing @ Ide Adobe Park 5
 View Photos (5)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:105 lbs
Measurements:34-26-34 in
Shoe Size:6.5
Hair Color:Blonde
Hair Length:Long
Eye Color:Blue
Ethnicity :Caucasian
Skin Color:Tanned
Experience:No Experience
Join:4 Oct 2009

About Me

I really like the more artistic approaches such as film noir portraiture, and body painting. I also love photography in nature. Im open to ideas and not partial to any particular types of assignments. I spend my time outside of college and work horseback riding and bonding with my 18mo son. I live on ~20 acres just a little off the beaten path and love the ranch/farm life. However, I am not new to the idea of moving, and have lived in Texas, Georgia, Arizona, and Orange County CA. Ive known the country life, the desert and southern life, the military life, and the city life. I work hard and play hard, and try to get the most out of life as possible.

I had a profile on OMP some time ago but due to work/school constraints, etc. I had to put everything on hold. I decided after having my son to go ahead and try again. Why not? Ive nearly made it back to my pre-pregnancy size, and am just working on getting toned up again.

I am open to considering the idea of nude photography, but do to my inexperiance in general would rather not start off with those types of shoots. I want to find my comfort zone in modeling before venturing further. I AM interested in family photography as well though. By this I mean photography and artistic shots with my son, or even some of my son alone.

I have no problem admitting this has been something Ive had a lot of interest in, but havent really had the nerves to go for in the past. I dont really have any family or friends that support or encourage it (they arent agaist it mind you, just disinterested) aside from my husband who is very supportive. He also would go with me to any and all shoots, I dont travel alone. If its TFP or TFCD and no expenses are paid I expect you to be respectful of this. If it is expenses paid I can understand not covering his costs, but this may make me unavailable. If you are interested in working with me, bear in mind all Ive written and realize Im a work in progress. I need to build my confidence at this, and would hope to find someone helpful and lighthearted to help me achieve that!

I hope I have not sounded like I expect too much especially for being inexperianced, but I have my beliefs and I dont expect them to change. Thank you for your time if you have given it and been kind enough to read all of this. Greatly appreciated!