Kymberly Ann
 View Photos (5)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:115 lbs
Measurements:34-24-34 in
Shoe Size:8
Hair Color:Brown
Hair Length:Long
Eye Color:Blue
Ethnicity :Caucasian
Skin Color:White
Experience:Some Experience
Join:1 Mar 2009

About Me

I'm a fun-loving, adventure-seeking, outgoing girl. I love rock climbing, horse-back riding, and cheerleading. I enjoy working out and staying in shape. I love traveling, and want to see so much of the world, so I would love to travel for a shoot; however, since I am a college student, expenses would have to be paid. I am currently a Meeting and Event Management major in hopefully what is my last year of college. I'm a fast learner, I'm creative, and I can follow direction. I am really looking forward to developing my portfolio, and am willing to work in many different environments. Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile!

Please don't send me a friend request unless you have made some sort of attempt to contact me [i.e. tag or message...]; It's not networking if you don't talk to the people you are befriending. THANKS :-D

As a beginner model, I am not very comfortable with doing nudes, but if that ever changes, I will let you all know. Thanks for respecting my boundaries

Hey y'all!
I officially reside in Madison, WI now. I am a full time student and have a 4 month-old puppy...which is like full time job. I'm still adjusting to living here, but if I have any extra time I would love to shoot! Don't be afraid to send me a message; I'll really try to fit you in!
Thanks guys!

I would love to do a photoshoot with any animal-lions, horses, snakes, name it, I'd love to shoot with it.
I am also looking to do some swimsuit shoots, because I have no professional swimsuit photos in my port yet!
I am open to your ideas as well!