View Photos (5)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:100 lbs
Measurements:32-23-31 in
Shoe Size:3.5
Hair Color:Brown
Hair Length:Medium
Eye Color:Brown
Ethnicity :Caucasian
Skin Color:White
Experience:Some Experience
Join:4 Mar 2010

About Me


Experience: I’ve modeled a little but generally haven’t had lots of experience. But none the less, I can guarantee I'll put my all into any modeling I do!

My personal message:
I don’t want lots of money, I don’t want fame, I just want to successfully experience modeling as a hobby because I both enjoy and take lots of interest in it. I also hope to become a photographer and modelling gives me a great insight towards it! Whilst I have fun with modeling, I realize its hard work and embrace the challenge. I am an ordinary girl in an ordinary lifestyle and just want to have fun with modelling.I'm easy to talk to so share any ideas you may have with me! Thank you very much for taking the time to read this, I really appreciate it.

Availability: I am able to shoot in most school holidays and some weekends however I'm currently limited for time. My mum chaperones me on every shoot but unfortunately because of school I am restricted. I am currently working on a TFP/CD basis but I am quite selective when it comes to choosing photographers. This is purely because of my limited time but I'm widely open to any suggestions so really, please don’t hesitate to contact me and also don’t be offended if I cannot/don’t want to shoot. I don’t care if your a new photographer or a very experienced photographer; If you've got plans & drive to bring concepts alive then I'd love to hear from you. Please note I cannot travel very far without provided travel fare and accommodation if needed. Very local to me is a basic studio which could also be very useful. Also note I do wear contact lenses but they do not get in the way in a shoot nor does my eye look lazy. Once again, thank you very much for reading this.

Kind regards,
-Emily Marie