Kim Shue
 View Photos (5)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:115 lbs
Measurements:34-26-34 in
Shoe Size:6
Hair Color:Black
Hair Length:Long
Eye Color:Brown
Ethnicity :Asian
Skin Color:Tanned
Experience:No Experience
Join:3 May 2008

About Me

Special Skills/Hobbies:
Photography with Canon Rebel XTi
Exercising at gym/taking various work out classes
Intermediate French: read, write and speak
Beginner Korean: read, write and speak partially
Proficient in Microsoft Word, Excel, Powerpoint
Type approximately 100-110 WPM
Play piano and clarinet
Writing: Non-fiction, fiction, reports, poetry, essays
Traveling: have traveled to France, Germany, Bahamas, & various parts of the U.S.
Meeting new people and seeing new places
Being with family and friends
Hiking outdoors/being in nature

In all honesty, I'm an amateur and have very little to no experience but that shouldn't be of any worry to. I love whatever new opportunities come my way and am open to try something new and exciting. I like to go outside of what I already know to experience and broaden my horizon. I basically raised myself after my single mom died of cancer when I was 10 years of age but it's not a sad story. I've learned a lot from my mom's deaths. Because of her, I'm a strong person, versatile, responsible, adaptable to many situations and outgoing/sociable. I can live life until I'm 80 or it can end tomorrow so for whatever comes my way, I have an open mind, ease to show the world what I'm capable of and a great, bright smile. I have high expectations of myself so whatever challenge/obstacle comes my way, I know there's always someway to overcome it or work with it.

I haven't had much experience but I'm very versatile. I've been a server for a nice Japanese/Thai restaurant, which is really where I gained better social skills and the art of conversation with the great variety of people that came into the restaurant. I've done promotional work for music festivals and love to share whatever I'm working on at the time. I just recently worked as a model in a massage video and also had my first photography gig. I've worked as an executive assistant to the president of a website building company and have done light construction working with some family friends. I found that as long as I have a smile on my face and go with the flow, the unknown is truly inviting and so worth the experiences that come from it. Whatever job/gig/work I come across is beneficial to myself and the person I work with.