Diane Barnes
 View Photos (5)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:105 lbs
Measurements:34-29-39 in
Shoe Size:7.5
Hair Color:Black
Hair Length:Long
Eye Color:Brown
Skin Color:Olive
Experience:No Experience
Join:1 Dec 2008

About Me

Hi I'm Diane, I just recently moved from the big city of Seattle to the hootin tootin town of Kansas :). I'm currently 22 and still eager to experience life outside of my little bubble. I'm a girl with good morals and determination. My goals in life is to be successful which I think is everyone's top lister but for me I think is a little more different Ive always been living on welfare with my mom and still am at the moment and its only me and her in this world, life in general is hard for me. Shes 64 and diagnosed with diabetes, high cholesterol, and high blood pressure, so Ive never had the satisfaction of enjoying life's lemons. I grew up being the scraggly kid with the chicken legs and spaghetti arms up to this day I still live up to my "lengthy" figure I'm 5'6 105lbs, I stand about 2 to 4 inches taller then the rest of my family which is nice I suppose lol its nice getting looked up to once in a while. I'm hoping to gain recognition from this site, I was approached by the L.A looks recruiter in Bellevue, WA 2 weeks before my move here so I wasnt able to follow through with that agency but I hope to further my career with a totally awesome agent that can get me out of this town of cows and tornadoes!

Interests: Snowboarding, drawing, Video games, reading the back of cereal boxes, I can go on...