Laura Bell
 View Photos (5)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:120 lbs
Measurements:34-25-36 in
Shoe Size:5.5
Hair Color:Brown
Hair Length:Long
Eye Color:Green
Ethnicity :Caucasian
Skin Color:Tanned
Join:12 Feb 2010

About Me

I'm 20 years old and just love bein in front of the camera!! I'm always down for new styles and challenges! I'm super outgoing and friendly and take direction well. I'm a boxer, model, horseback rider, tomboy, makeup styles are clearly pretty versatile!

I have a personal makeup artist who (if available) accompanies me to shoots. She will do my makeup however you feel is appropriate and can make adjustments throughout for different sets or themes. I do not expect you to pay her. If this is a paid shoot, I will pay her out of the money I am compensated.

I am currently seeking mainly paid shoots. Unless you have a look that would be beneficial to my port. Feel free to send me a message and see if I'm available.

I'm a full time nanny and work 7am-430pm in Renton. each week my schedule alternates between having thurs or fri off but I ALWAYS work mon-wed.

if you are interested in arranging something please send me the following:

1. Your name and contact info
2. Location of shoot
3. Compensation/Fee
4. Approximate date/time/length of shoot
5. Theme/style
6. Is makeup/wardrobe/hair provided?

I am more than willing to travel with expenses paid. (hotel/airfare/gas if over 50 mi) I don't need to know too far in advance. My makeup artist generally does not travel with me but I will not travel without somebody accompanying me. I do NOT have a current passport.

I will not do nudes. Implied is OK.

I have 4 small tattoos. one on my left hip, 2 on my inner forearm on my left arm, and one on my lower back. all small enough that theyre very easily photoshopped out if needed but theyre all in locations where some adjustments in posing can hide them. I have 4 piercings on my left ear, 2 on my right, and my bellybutton. all removable.

Look forward to hearing from you!!