Liliana Marques - Beautiful
 View Photos (5)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:115 lbs
Measurements:34-27-37 in
Shoe Size:6
Hair Color:Black
Hair Length:Long
Eye Color:Hazel
Ethnicity :Caucasian
Skin Color:Tanned
Experience:No Experience
Join:5 May 2009

About Me

My name (Model name) is Liliana Marques and am new at this! I'm in Toronto, Ontario and would like to gain experience in modeling, be able to enjoy the art of it and begin to build my portfolio as they say, that is where and how it begins. I always had an interest in modeling but never stepped into it, and through this site I am hoping to get my feet wet. Right now I am looking for TFP jobs just to build my portfolio and hopefully from there I can move to paid shots. Any photo shoot that seems fun and interesting to me, involves traveling, might challenge me and build my skills may receive a yes from me.
A little bit about myself... I am Portuguese, was born in Portugal and came to Canada when I was 2 years old.
On my spare time, I really enjoy going to the gym to workout as well as take part in boxing. Spending time with family and friends is a must... as it relieves me from going nuts from the busy school and homework, work and gym regimen. This includes just watching movies, going out for lunch/dinner/dessert, shopping, just having coffee and chatting, to out dancing... the list can go on. I absolutely love thrills... as in roller coasters and thrill/horror movies. Hoping to go sky diving this summer! Exciting! I also love to eat, believe it or not! Hobbies I enjoy when I can really spend time to do but have not been able to do in a while are drawing, painting, cross stitching and being creative. I enjoy playing various sports whenever I can just for fun, although I am not the greatest with talent in sport, doesn't hurt to have fun and be active! I have one small tattoo on my bikini area and am currently working on a second sketch, and have 13 piercings of variety... my 2 newest are unique and original: 2 microdermal anchors on my lower back, and I absolutely love them!
My style... hmm this is a little difficult to answer. I dress whatever I like and feel comfortable and confident in. I do not necessarily follow fashion, but always look good! (even in my scrubs, or joggers and sweats). That is just a bit about me and all for now...
My best contact for now would be through here, and email as I am getting familiar with all of this!