View Photos (17)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:135 lbs
Measurements:32-30-28 in
Shoe Size:8.5
Hair Color:Other
Hair Length:Long
Eye Color:Hazel
Ethnicity :Other
Skin Color:White
Experience:No Experience
Join:3 Oct 2011

About Me

Hello, I'm Chrys, well Christina to be exact. I love to read, write, and draw in my spare time. The books I love most involve werewolves and vampires. Though lately I've been getting more into the pixies and faries. The stories I write are simple deep thoughts that usually come to me in dreams. My designs, well. You'll just have to see to believe.

I usually only draw for family, friends, and myself. But lately I have designed a few tattoos for a few other people too. The two tattoos I have right now are my own design. My first one is on my right breast, a wolf paw print, it symbolizes my daughter and where she would place her hand as she slept, and the second is just below the back of my neck, a wolf howling inside of a full moon, it symbolizes my comfert zone. Yes, if you ask, I love wolves and I try my best to put wolves or a wolf feeling in each of my drawings.

When I'm out of ideas for drawing or writing I usually try to look at the elements for more ideas. But not just earth. My favorite elements are fire and water.

As you can see in one of my photos I am a proud mother. My daughter was born on my 18th birthday, which was January 30th, 2008. Her father and I are no longer together but we do our best to make sure we are both in her life. She acts like her father most of the time but she has my additude. Also unfortunately she is bipolar like me and I do believe she has ADD. But then again most of our family has that. :)


10 Nov 10 09:26
Just visiting your page to say hi and welcome. Please let me know if you're ever in need of professional photo retouching
View All Tags