Rachel Shaw - Ivy
 View Photos (18)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:135 lbs
Measurements:36-30-34 in
Shoe Size:8.5
Hair Color:Brown
Hair Length:Long
Eye Color:Brown
Skin Color:Tanned
Experience:Some Experience
Join:2 Dec 2010

About Me

PLEASE E-MAIL ME: surf_pinkroxy13@hotmail.com

My name is Rachel, I'm 20 years old, and I'm a sophomore in college. I have had several experiences as a model and photography. I love to be in front and/or behind the camera. It all started when I asked a good friend of mine, who is also an aspiring model, to go with me to a shoot. The photographer asked if I had any experience; I said that a lot of people said that I should try doing some pageants and whatnot--he said I had some talent and should look into modeling. So, here I am. This is a whole new thing to me so please bare with me...

I've been told I have a beautiful look (but I don't think so). I'm biracial or "mixed" as some people like to call it. I'm half Polish and half African. I mostly get the, "you're so tan" or "how do you get your pretty bronze look"...

I'm a born and raised Yankee (Ohio & Wisconsin--WOOHOO!), yet somehow I ended up here in the South. I have a very comical personality, I'm very easy to get along with, I never start any drama or give and attitude with anyone. I've been through a lot of struggles in my life and found this to be one of my outlets; "I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.."-(Phil 4:13). I love to try new things, anything from casual shoots, glamour shots, to high fashion. My style is probably like anyone else you see walking down the street. I used to work with Hollister Co. & was asked to work with A&F...I like the simple, yet, outgoing looks. My favorite colors are bright ones: neon greens, blues, yellows, purples, etc. I have a classier side also, dressing up for a more sophisticated event or just to dress up for a full day of class. I'm also an athlete, so you know I'll have some muscle tone for some great shots. I'M DOWN FOR ANYTHING NEW, FUN & DARING!

*SKIN/BODY: lip ring, naval ring, ears; can all be removed & have 2 tattoos-across the middle of my back and small one on my left ankle. As I did mention before, I'm an athlete, so I do have some scars on my knees from a surgery or two..

*RATES: I prefer paid assignments; will consider TFs if you give me a interesting idea or something to work with. I'm pretty reasonable, contact me for more information. If you're out of my areas that I've listed, HIGHER RATES WILL APPLY. I would also like MUA/Hairstylist...it would save me time in getting to the shoot location(s).

*TRAVELING/LOCATIONS: I would prefer to stay in the Tri-Cities area, though I do travel to: KNOXVILLE, TN- ASHEVILLE, NC- CHARLOTTE, NC- CHATTANOOGA, TN..but if you're more than 1hr away, traveling fees will apply.

I will always bring an escort when meeting a new photographer, and NO nudity, please. Though I will "consider" some underwear, etc..if it's pleasing and not inappropriate to me. I'm very modest in what I wear, sorry that's how I've been raised & feel comfortable with.

*NOTE: Also, very important. I am a full time student in school. My academics comes first, so if we do book a shoot together and we have to cancel or I'm not available then, please don't take it too personally. Just please take this into consideration.