Jessi_Darling - Buster Valley Photography
 View Photos (21)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:95 lbs
Measurements:31-24-31 in
Shoe Size:7
Hair Color:Brown
Hair Length:Shoulder Length
Eye Color:Brown
Ethnicity :Hispanic
Skin Color:Olive
Experience:Some Experience
Join:12 Feb 2011

About Me

Hey! My name is Jessica. Also known as "Jessi" or "Jessi_Darling".

As of right now, my goal in life is to get into school and major in Forensic Photography. Eventually, I then want to go into Criminal Psychology. However, this aside, I must admit, I absolutely love modeling (when I am blessed to have the opportunities at least).

What I'm looking for from this site is for people to recognize and appreciate my art, and to hopefully eventually form a full-on modeling career. My style is determined by however I'm feeling that day. I could be anything from "Dark and Macabre" to "The girl-next door" , from urban to old-school to modern, you name it, and I'm up for it!

I always try to be a nice person to work with, and when it comes down to it, I like to be cleaned up and ready to go to get things done as quickly, smoothly, efficiently and, of course, while having as much fun as possible! I have a lot of energy and, I can be what I would like to call (and I'm sure my friends would say the same) an "ecstatic" kind of personality. I can be giggly and bubbly, or I can be serious and sensuous.

In my spare time I actually like to become the person that's behind the lens. I love taking pictures of just about anything. My favorites would have to be doing time-lapse photography, or panoramic shots (I know, so cliche'...but I did find out how to get a picture with 3 of me in it without photo shop!) Any-who, I also love to go out and have a good time, but then again, its more likely you'll find me in my bed in pj's, eating (scarfing) MC Donald's, and watching my favorite shows on Showtime.

Maybe that gave you some insight on what kind of girl I am, or I hope it at least gave you a good idea.

Hope to work with you soon!!

>>If your possibly interested, you can contact me at the following:

OR (*preferably*) on ModelMayhem/OneModelPlace.

(If you ARE interested in shooting with me, let me know about a week or two in advance due to traveling and schedule. If it is short notice, it needs to be somewhere near the area (Roanoke, VA.) I can always see what I can do! Thank you!!)


I have Dark Brown hair with a bit of red & blond throughout it.
Dark Brown Eyes.
Olive Colored Skin.
A big smile. (it can be really cheesy at times..)

My Ethnic background:
My Mother's side is German and British.
My father's side is Cuban, Italian, and a speculation of Scottish due to the last name.