Ray Holyer - White
 View Photos (12)

Join:4 Oct 2009
Last:30 May 2010

About Me

I am a semi-professional artist and photographer, specialising in the male form, although I have done many other things in my life. For my art stuff I mostly work in the studio, and the images are usually manipulated and worked up on the computer to produce the effects I want in the finished pictures.

For my art photography I usually pay models. Potential models should contact me for information on work currently available, as my requirements vary. Models should be aged 18+ (proof required), and under thirty, and nudity may be required.

I am also prepared to do portfolio shoots for aspiring male models. (I will do girls, but extra costs involved with make-up, hair, wardrobe, etc., increases the cost considerably). Prices start at £50.00 for an hour long location shoot plus twelve 10"x 8" prints, which is a lot less than the portfolio mills charge. Under 18's will need parental supervision, and if you're over 25 then it probably won't be worth it. Contact me for more information. Limited time available.

I will probably be involved in an exhibition in Hammersmith, London, later this year. I don't particularly want to do it, and I haven't got enough material to fill the space I've been allocated, neither do I have any big ideas. If you're male, aged 18-25, into some kind of fitness regime, and will pose nude, please get in touch, you might well inspire me. And if you've got any great ideas yourself then you'll be doubly welcome.

The photo's in my portfolio on here aren't fully representative of the stuff I do. If you want family, couple or single portraits, or photo's of products for promotional material or online shops, or whatever, look me up.

I'm on Messenger a lot of the time, rayholyer@hotmail.com - add me.

I've just started again on facebook, add me as a friend:- www.facebook.com/ray.holyer. It's often easier to chat on facebook, rather than Messenger.

I check my emails regularly, so you can contact me through this site.

By the way, I'm in Kent, UK, not Kentucky, USA!