EvilLittleBlue - RedVinylVixen
 View Photos (16)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:145 lbs
Measurements:36-26-36 in
Shoe Size:9
Hair Color:Brown
Hair Length:Long
Eye Color:Brown
Ethnicity :Caucasian
Skin Color:White
Experience:Some Experience
Join:1 Feb 2006

About Me

Let's get one thing straight. Modeling to me is fun. So the first time that it becomes a hassle, or UNfun is the first moment that I am miserable. There is no need for that. I am a big fan of humor, comedy and communication, so if I am asked to work with a quiet, shy, stone-faced photographer with no sense of humor then things just aren't going to work out.

Full time I am a tattoo artist. I split my professional time between the Midwest and South Florida.

I was born in New York, though I would never call myself a new yorker being as how I only lived there till I was 2 1/2. I have lived many places, each of which has majorly influenced my life in one way or another, though the majority of my life has been lived in the San Francisco Bay Area in California. I am a Californian. Technically, I am a valley-girl, but you won't catch me over-excessively using the word "like" or flipping my hair.

California taught me a lot. Taught me about independence, intelligence, and individuality. But I didn't know what it really meant until I moved to North Carolina. It was in that slow and common state that I truly gained an appreciation for individuality... since there was virtually NONE of it in the small city I lived in. Everyone was exactly the same, and tried REALLY HARD to be so identical to the next person that it made me sick.

Finally after three years I got out and I moved to Fort Lauderdale Florida. I moved out there all alone. No friends or family here. A whole new beginning and the first time I had moved away from my family so I was truly about to experience true independence! While living there I went through many phases and changes. Though introduced to the concepts of individuality earlier on, I didn't truly start exercising it until I had lived there.

Years later I returned to California. I was surprised at how little it had changed in the ten years I was gone and weas quickly antsy to get out.

I now live in the Midwest, but I don't anticipate it lasting too long. Though as I mentioned before I spend half of my time here and the other half in Florida.

Because of all of the phases and changes I went though I am a very diverse person in terms of mentality and appearance. You will see that if we are ever to work together.

I currently run a personal website where I have a small but growing selection of images as well as a blogger or journal that I maintain on a regular basis. Visit it often. I love regulars. www.evillittleblue.com

Feel free to contact me anytime if you have any questions about me or are interested in working with me.

Thanks for reading!