View Photos (5)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:105 lbs
Measurements:32-25-36 in
Shoe Size:8
Hair Color:Brown
Hair Length:Very Long
Eye Color:Brown
Ethnicity :Hispanic
Skin Color:Olive
Experience:Very Experienced
Join:9 Sep 2004

About Me

Thank you for taking time out to look at my OMP page and I hope we can work together very soon!

***I am currently accepting TFP/TFCD. I DO NOT do nude photos, fetish, exotic, adult, implied nude, or anything related to those topics. I will ALWAYS bring a friend with me to every shoot. No matter how many times I shoot with you I will bring someone to help me. I must have at least 2 weeks notice before any event or shoot so I have time to free my schedule and prepare.***

***If you have any questions or comments about my work or my availability please don't hesitate to ask! THANK YOU!!!***

About Me - My name is Melisha Cisler. I am currently living in Scranton, Pennsylvania. I just moved out here from Iowa, which is where I have lived almost all my life. I'm not incredibly familiar with the area as of yet. I'm trying to feel out the area and see what opportunities are available.

My mother is Puerto Rican (born and raised), and I am very proud of my heritage. My fathers side of that family is Chzec/German. I credit my attributes to the weird combination.

My hobbies include modeling, dancing, swimming, theater, art, and fashion.

I love to model, I find it so rewarding and fun. I am the kind of person who would never do something unless it was fun to me. Life's too short to spend it hating what you do. I do take my modeling very seriously and you will find that I am always professional. I took a brake from modeling for about a year while I got situated here in Pennsylvania but I am ready to expand my portfolio and find out what the photographers in this great state have to offer. I'd love to gain recognition and experience both locally and nationally.

I have a lot of fun when I'm in front of the camera. I am a very easy going person and have been told often that I have a very “cheery disposition”. I am interested in modeling for advertisement, editorial, and/or commercial in the future and need a portfolio that will help me reach my goal. I would also love to start runway. Also, if you are a local professional designer/boutique that is serious about what they do, I would be willing to advertise with you free of charge on a "TFCD" bases so I could build my reputation around NE Pennsylvania.

I am currently only available on weekends unless the shoot will take place in the Scranton/Wilkes Barre/Pittston area.

I am very professional and always on time. I take my modeling very seriously, my job and family comes first, but I do my best to get back to everyone as quickly as possible.

Hope to hear from you soon!