Anna Wyatt
 View Photos (5)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:130 lbs
Measurements:34-26-36 in
Shoe Size:9
Hair Color:Blonde
Hair Length:Shoulder Length
Eye Color:Blue
Ethnicity :Caucasian
Skin Color:White
Join:5 Nov 2005

About Me

For over a decade, modeling has opened doors for me and given me experiences I could only have dreamed of. Currently, I work as a professional model on a part-time basis and I have great flexibility within that framework. I live in the Southeast and travel up and down the east coast on a monthly basis. In addition, I am willing to travel outside of my region for the right opportunity. My modeling experience runs the gamut from runway, to print work, promotional modeling, commercial modeling, and even some voice over work.

I bring not only my modeling background to the table but I've also worked as a make-up artist for several years and have experience in personal training and nutritional counseling. I am an athlete, having run competitively for many years. I play tennis, mountain bike, roller blade, and swim, play volleyball, and practice yoga. I'm learning to play the guitar and am refreshing my piano playing skills. Recently, I've started taking voice and dance lessons. I paint and draw and have added woodworking to my hobbies.

It should be noted, I'm a single mom to two wonderful children and what they have taught me about life is profound and life changing and arguably the strongest part of me. I bring the love and dedication they have taught me to every job I do. I work hard; I am on time, dedicated, and driven. If you choose to work with me, you will get nothing but the best and most likely, make a friend in the process. Often, my children will travel with me to out of town assignments and while some may hesitate regarding this aspect, between my well behaved little ones and the babysitter, it's never been a problem. But it is important to me that people interested in booking me know that out of state work is easy for me to do, I have great flexibility of schedule, but I may have my kids with me.