Domenic - Iron gate
 View Photos (5)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:115 lbs
Measurements:28-31-20 in
Shoe Size:9.5
Hair Color:Brown
Hair Length:Short
Eye Color:Blue
Ethnicity :Caucasian
Skin Color:White
Experience:Some Experience
Join:5 May 2006

About Me

I love playing video games. I like to ride my bike and play outside with my friends. I would love to work in movies for TV or Film, commercials and/or modeling of most anything. I have no formal training but am willing to learn and think I could pick up on it pretty quickly. I love to pose and being that I was 10 months old when my mom started working on her photography degree I have had plenty of time in front of the camera, just not in a professional setting! My mom says with my pretty blue eyes I am going to be a lady killer. I have graduated to the 6th grade which here in Mississippi its Junior High(Middle school). I also play cornet in the band. Please feel free to email me, all emails go through mom first. You can also send me an acknowledgment! I am up for almost any assignment paying or not(beggers, for exposure, cant be choosers)!!
Thank you....

Thank you everyone who is taking interest in helping me to further my career. It is much appreciated...

Also want to thank everyone for the acknowledgments. If you leave a public acknowledgment my mom will respond as soon as possible. Also If you could leave a public acknowledgment instead of a private one that would be great. We would like to beable to respond to ALL acknowledgments!


UPDATE**** We are now back in California. I am open to doing TFP as well as paid jobs. hopefully being back in California it will be easier to find jobs as we are not to far from San Francisco and L.A is about a 6 hour drive.