View Photos (5)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:100 lbs
Measurements:34-25-34 in
Shoe Size:6
Hair Color:Brown
Hair Length:Very Long
Eye Color:Brown
Ethnicity :Other
Skin Color:Tanned
Join:2 Aug 2006

About Me

Hello, welcome to my OMP! Thank you for taking the time to view my online portfolio. I am currently updating all information and pictures. A little about me: I was born on August 23rd on a military base in Fort Worth, Texas. I've lived in Colorado, Idaho, and Sunny South Florida where I now reside. My ethnicity is a combination of Colombian and Filipina. I'm a dealer for Prager Casino & Dealer Dolls. Check em' out! I'm a part time model and a full time hair/make-up artist. Unless otherwise specified in description, I did all makeup, hair, and styling in portfolio images. Sorry NO TFP/CD!!! Time is Money. Sorry NO TFP/CD!!! Time is Money. Sorry NO TFP/CD!!! Time is Money. If we are shooting TFP/CD chances are we are friends, you were highly recommended, or I contacted you. LIMITED SELECT TFP/CD: I will consider TFP/CD with SELECT PUBLISHED photographers based on project(s) and previous work; as well as, if I feel it can significantly enhance my portfolio, further my career or produce tears. I will reply to all serious & professional inquiries. Please be advised that I will ask to see the model release/agreement; if applicable prior to the shoot. RATES: 1. All rates are negotiable. 2. My rates are determined by content, shoot time, and application. Please be specific in outlining your inquiry, including dates, times, type of shoot, and intended usage. All requests that are vague or otherwise unprofessional will not be answered. 3. The availability of an MUA, Hair Stylist, and/or Wardrobe Consultant. 4. I require a timely advance for bookings. All booked dates are validated by written agreement. 5. For travel out of my home state (unless otherwise stated in travel plans), all lodging, transportation, and expenses are to be provided. NO NUDITY; NO EXCEPTIONS. Don't bother asking me, unless you're Playboy knocking at my door. Serious inquiries only. I'm 100% natural. Clear skin. I will be attending photo shoots/jobs with a chaperone. Schedule:


29 Aug 15 02:10
Excellent ~
View All Tags