About Me

Thank you for viewing my page!

FYI: I also have a Mayhem account: www.modelmayhem.com/eastwick

I love to model. It's the my favorite creative outlet.

I am an experienced, freelance model from Connecticut. I\'m outgoing and very easy to work with. I used to have agency representation in NYC, but decided that due to my location and schedule, freelance modeling is what works best for me.
I very rarely do artistic nude shoots and am extremely selective; my rates for nudes start at $100 per hour- THIS IS NON NEGOTIABLE. If you are looking to do TF nudes, I am NOT the model for you. I will not do any erotic or pornographic work. I love modeling lingerie. My hair is very long- there is a lot for one to work with. I am not afraid of new, edgy and crazy-creative concepts.
I'm also capable as my own MUA- I have a lot of makeup and I know how to use it! Examples of my work can be found throughout my portfolio.

-I live in Connecticut, but can commute to NYC in 1.5 hours.
*Booking***: I am currently working full time during the day, and believe it or not, I am a college professor by night, so weekends are the only times I am available for modeling work.I\'ve been shooting almost every weekend so it is imperative that you book a date in advance, please contact me for availability!


I've done various modeling- here is just a small list of what I have worked on:

Print and Web:
Model for 3FeApparell
Model for Numina clothing www.numinanet.com
Beauty Handbook Magazine
Model for Ewilla Handbags : www.ewillahandbags.com
Model for Vargas Bodypaint Calendar 2006
Maxims Hot girl at Noon 2007
Gothic Beauty Magazine- Karen von Oppen Designs by Winterwolf Studios
2009 Gallery Exhibit- Photos by Ron Compton featuring costumes from Goodspeed Opera House
Model for Bill Selig jewelry: http://www.billseligjewelers.com/
Model for Hillary Fink jewelry
Model for Dan Doyle's Webinars: http://www.dandoylewebinars.com/photography-webinars/
Model for David Joseph Designs- www.davidjosephdesigns.com

Model for Sumie Tachibana Fashions- NYC : http://sumietachibana.com/
Model for Winnie Couture- Wedding Channel Bridal Couture show- NYC : http://www.winniecouture.com/

I've also worked on quite a few stock shoots as well

Favorite Photographers I've worked with:
Dennis Chunga: www.dennischunga.deviantart.com
Dan Doyle: http://www.modelmayhem.com/4384
Kvon Photography: www.kvonphotography.com
Insuh Yoon- www.insuhyoon.com
Ron Compton: http://www.roncompton.net/
Winterwolf Studios: http://www.winterwolfstudios.com/
Frizzycube: http://www.frizzycube.com/


29 May 14 15:01
Kick-Ass Portfolio!!!! Kudos
27 Feb 14 18:28
Female models for a photo shoot. Shoot March 17, 2014. Will cost $150. Hampton Inn & Suites, Poughkeepsie, NY. 10-15 looks. Between 11am – 4pm. contact me at: info@shaereddingrogers.com; subject: Photographer looking for Model.
19 May 10 23:19
Awesome work! Since OMP bought out Istudio and they might close this site down check out ModelingINTL.com its free and offers 100 photo space!
16 Oct 09 15:36
Thank you so much :) Love your port, beautiful look you have.Maybe we can shoot together sometime...
28 Jul 09 17:45
yay :)
View All Tags