About Me

Aldo Stefanni was born in Milan in 1957.
In 1992 he begins his activity as professional photographer for advertising.
He specialized also in the reproduction of art works and collaborates actively to the realization of many photographic campaigns of cataloguing of the artistic assets for local government and for ecclesiastical agencies.
In 1998 he opens his studio in Milan and collaborates with prestigious houses of auctions and several art galleries and that allows him to establish contacts with many artists.
Lately, revising ancient printing techniques and the digital art he proposed creatives studies on the human figure focused on the aestethic and plastic of the human body.
His artistic works are very appreciated in Italy and abroad.
Currently he continues his professional activity with particular attention to the fashion style and his creatives experimentations.
Still now, he lives and it works in Milan.


Official Website: http://www.aldostefanni.com
Myspace: https://myspace.com/aldostefanni/portfolio
Model Mayhem: http://www.modelmayhem.com/599467
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/aldo.stefanni
I've worked with M.U.A./Hair Stylist:
Barbara Smaga
Alessandro Boscarato - Mayhem #558287
Sonja Vakulic
Claudia D'angelo
Valentina Stipe
Laura Forni
Claudia D'Amico
I've worked with alternative Stylist:
Black Mirror design - Mayhem #764645
Gothic Time
I've worked with the Model's Artist:
Ananaya - Mayhem #383523
Alain Merlo - Mayhem #246273 - www.alainmerlo.com
Micol Ronchi - www.micolronchi.com
Medea - Mayhem #750100
Nana RapeBlossom - Mayhem #571310
Miss Marthy - Mayhem #431879
Dolly Lamour - Mayhem #682101
Darkene - Mayhem #838750
Silblustorm - Mayhem #1041919
Aichinka - Mayhem #698118
ZeldaAshmore - Mayhem #764050
Incurable Vamp -Mayhem #893522
Didilove - Mayhem #1159100
Eden VonHell - Mayhem #740661
Delilah - Mayhem #9646
Ermione - Mayhem #514908
Agatha Moon - Mayhem #87618
Miss Morgana - Mayhem #1072785
Elettra-art-ele - Mayhem #856212
Monique du Demon Mayhem #1309800
Oksana - OMP #138456
Lagrisbi IS #:1926908
Lady Kappa
Louise Brook
Adriana - www.adriana.zoomind.com
Hermina Dragos - www.herminadragos.com
Federica Cavazzoni - www.federicacavazzoni.com
Larisa Romanova - www.larisaromanova.com
Stana (Stanka Kopachova)
Manyla Moon
Nelly aka Jana Mala
Elisabeth Reichsigl
Maia Vakoulenko
Sara Wakayanagi
Jenni aka Lucie Kralickova
Stacey Stewart
Paulina Olesinska
Petra Vakoulenko
Claire de La Lune
Charo Galura
Radka Tvrda
Merlene Calanoc
Susan Williams
Olga Likhtin
Tatiana Guryeva
I thank all the models for the moments of creativeness that have given me.


10 Feb 15 17:38
Excellent port! Keep up the great work.
10 Feb 15 14:41
Gorgeous work!
17 Jun 10 00:23
Wonderful work!
View All Tags