View Photos (14)

 Imperial (lbs/in.)
 Metric (kg/cm.)
Weight:140 lbs
Shoe Size:8.5
Hair Color:Black
Hair Length:Long
Eye Color:Green
Ethnicity :Caucasian
Skin Color:Tanned
Experience:Some Experience
Compensation:Depends on Assignment
Join:6 Mar 2010
Last:29 Jul 2010

About Me

I am currently living in the city of San Fran and originally from a small town in Central Pennsylvania. I go to school at the Acadmey for FASHION. So, I love clothes!!!

I'm really laid back and like to enjoy the good things about life. I have an appreciation for art, but I love being fit and the outdoors. I cheer for the Knights and also work as a sales professional.

I take direction well, and my goal is to keep getting paid work and to make it in this industry. I believe I have a unique body type that will push me to the next level and my look is very diversable. The syles that I lean towards is comercial, glamour, and I have done some artistic. I will colaberate if you believe you have stuff to take my port to the next level.


Barbizon of Harrisburg


07 Sep 14 05:19
Add me ..
18 Jul 10 14:34
So when are we shooting :)
22 Jun 10 13:05
Hey girl, How good does it get! Someone who looks beautiful and knows clothes! I have you on my list to shoot in S.F.!
31 Mar 10 16:36
Thanks so much for dropping by and for your sweet comments. Holler if your bored and have time to shoot during the week.. I'm just down the road :) All the best Dave
07 Mar 10 09:23
Welcum to iStudio! SanFran, ROCKs. Been there many times. Good luck :)
06 Mar 10 17:00
a perfect body type and beautiful too.
View All Tags